Series Alphabet Reasoning


Prev Tutorial Next Tutorial

Letter Series Alphabet Reasoning

This topic is very important from exam point of view. So you need to memorize the positions of the alphabets so that you can handle each and every question based on this topic.

Here we will be discussing series of letters with repeating and non-repeating letters, numbers, letter-number etc.

alphabet letter series

Types of Letter Series

There are three types of letter series that we will discuss here. They are;

  • Letter Series for Repeating Letters Example: ab-c-c-a-ab-a-cc
  • Letter Series for Non-Repeating Letters Example: A C F J O ?
  • Letter Series Having Group of Letters Example: AK, FP, ?, PZ, UE, ZJ

ALPHABET: The English alphabet contains 26 letters, as given below: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

From A to M, the alphabet completes the first 13 letters that is the first half, while the second half starts from 14th letter that is it starts from N and ends at Z.

  • (First Alphabetical Half) A to M - 1 to 13
  • (Second Alphabetical Half) N to Z - 14 to 26

Concept of EJOTY: The positions of alphabets can be remembered with the help of this simple concept, you can easily find out the position of any letter without much effort. But it is advisable that you learn the positions of different letters in the alphabet.


Prev Tutorial Next Tutorial


Buy This Ad Space @$20 per Month, Ad Size 600X200 Contact on: or 9999595223

Pure VPN Privide Lowest Price VPN Just @ $1.65. Per Month with Non Detected IP Lowest Price Non Detected IP VPN

Magenet is best Adsense Alternative here we earn $2 for single link, Here we get links ads. Magenet

For Projects 9999595223

Google Advertisements

Buy Websites 9999595223

Buy College Projects with Documentation Contact on whatsapp 9999595223. Contact on: or 9999595223 Try this Keyword C++ Programs