SQL Commands


Normalization in SQL DDL Command in SQL

SQL Commands

SQL Commands are mainly classified into four types, which are DDL command, DML command, TCL command and DCL command.

SQL is mainly divided into four sub language

  • Data Definition Language(DDL)
  • Data Manipulation Language(DML)
  • Transaction Control Language(TCL)
  • Data Control Language(DCL)
sql command

Only for remember

You can easily remember all these SQL command like below;

  • DDL Commands: "dr. cat" d-drop, r-remane, c-create, a-alter, t-truncate.
  • DML Commands: "sudi". s-select, u-update, d-delete, i-insert.
  • TCL Commands: These commands are related to transaction, commands are: Commit, Rollback, Savepoint

Normalization in SQL DDL Command in SQL


Buy This Ad Space @$20 per Month, Ad Size 600X200 Contact on: hitesh.xc@gmail.com or 9999595223

wifi cctv camera

Magenet is best Adsense Alternative here we earn $2 for single link, Here we get links ads. Magenet

For Projects 9999595223

Google Advertisements

Buy Websites 9999595223
wifi cctv camera

Wifi CCTV Camera RS:1200 to 2499.

Buy College Projects with Documentation Contact on whatsapp 9999595223. Contact on: hitesh.xc@gmail.com or 9999595223 Try this Keyword C++ Programs